School Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
GECA Advisory Board (GAB) Meeting
-
https://gilroyunified-org.zoom.us/j/81209590682?pwd=UGY4V3JvVmtzUW8zZGhKNVVmcDlRQT09
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
9th Class Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 10
10th Class Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 11
11th Class Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
PTSA Meeting
-
https://gilroyunified-org.zoom.us/j/87026463504?pwd=TEFNVDJhWGFCMmRnQW1zVlh0cXhaQT09
PTSA Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 4