Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
COVID-19 vaccine clinic
-
El Roble Elementary School, 930 3rd St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Tue, Jan 31
Staff Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 vaccine clinic
-
El Roble Elementary School, 930 3rd St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts GAB Meeting
-
https://gilroyunified-org.zoom.us/j/87950221583?pwd=YWlWeE45MTR3ZDB5cHEyR0s4Zk9TUT09
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 vaccine clinic
-
Glen View Elementary School, 600 W 8th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4