Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thu, Nov 7
Gavilan College Transfer Day
-
Fri, Nov 8
Rock the Mock (GHS & GECA)
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 13
10th meeting
-
Thu, Nov 14
11th meeting
-
Fri, Nov 15
PTSA Freshman Family Potluck
-
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Week of Kindness
-
Tue, Nov 19
Week of Kindness
-
Department Meeting
-
GECA PTSA Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 20
Week of Kindness
-
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Exceptions-GECA
    • Holidays
    • Professional Development
    • Minimum Day