Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Bell Schedule and School Calendars

School Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
GECA PTSA Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Talent show
-
Gavilan Theater
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Prom
-
Fairview Laguna Seca, 10520 York Rd, Monterey, CA 93940, USA
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4